Staff

Staff

Steve Miller

Directing Business Representative
steve@iam160.com
206-295-4360
Staff

Tommy Hunt

Business Representative
tommy@iam160.com
253-304-6313

Rusty Grable

Business Representative
rusty@iam160.com
360-362-2898

Luke Ackerson

Business Representative
luke@iam160.com
206-419-1362
Staff

Zac Collins

Business Representative
zac@iam160.com
206-240-2063

Beth Bergeon

Business Representative
beth@iam160.com
206-390-0020

Melissa Demyan

Union Organizer (Internal/External Organizing)
melissa@iam160.com
206-747-0988

Carolyn Pierce

Finance and Administration Manager
carolynp@iam160.com
206-762-7990

KC Barber

Executive Administrative Assistant - Anchorage
KC@iam160.com
907-338-7180

Kailee McDowell

Executive Administrative Assistant - Seattle
kailee@iam160.com
206-762-7990

Lauren Durand

Executive Administrative Assistant - Seattle
lauren@iam160.com
206-762-7990
Don't have an account yet? Sign up